Thailand Mon Amour


Thailand Mon Amour’ is a 10 track special studio album recorded by Richard Clayderman, featuring a collection of Thai love songs.

Only released in Thailand, this album has become one of Richard Clayderman’s most sought after recordings from fans around the world.

Album Highlights include:
‘Falling Rain’, ‘Candle Light Blue’, ‘Rak Mai Pen (What is Love)’ and ‘Lom Huan (Shifting Wind)’


3. Love In Spring (His Majesty the King)
4. Candle Light Blue (His Majesty the King)
5. Ngao Mai (Shade) (M.L. Puangroy Snitwongse)
6. Bua Knaw (White Lotus) (M.L. Puangroy Snitwongse)
7. Saneha (Love) (Mr. Manus Pitisan)
8. Rak Mai Pen (What is Love) (M.L. Praphan Snitwongse)
9. Lom Huan (Shifting Wind) (M.L. Praphan Snitwongse)
10. Chongrak (Just Love Me) (Mr. Chongrak Chankana)