Romantique’ is the stunning new studio album by Richard Clayderman, released worldwide by Decca.

The album was recorded in Sofia, Bulgaria during September 2012, and features favourites old and new – an album to be enjoyed by everyone.

While the album was released world-wide, most versions feature 13 tracks.  However, some download sites offer a further 3 tracks not included on the CD:  Michael Bublé’s ‘Home’, a new version of ‘Lara’s Theme’ and ‘My Valentine’.

Click Here to enter the “Romantique” site.

Album Highlights include:
Montagues & Capulets’,  ‘The Flower Duet’, ‘Nessun Dorma’ and ‘You Raise Me Up’.


1. Adagio From 'Spartacus' (Khachaturian)
2. Les Miserables - Medley (Schönberg) / (Schönberg / Boubil / Natel)
3. Ballade Pour Adeline (Original Recording) (Paul de Senneville)
4. The Flower Duet (Delibes)
5. West Side Story - Medley (Bernstein / Sondheim)
6. Someone Like You (Adkins / Wilson)
7. Montagues & Capulets (Prokofiev)
8. Schindler's List (Williams)
9. Hallelujah (Cohen)
10. Le Onde (Einaudi)
11. O Mio Babbino Caro (Puccini)
12. You Raise Me Up (Løvland / Graham)
13. Nessun Dorma (Puccini)
14. * Home (Bublé/ Chang / Foster-Gillies)
15. * Lara's Theme (Jarre)
16. * My Valentine (McCartney)