Romantic America


Romantic America‘ is a Richard Clayderman studio album featuring love songs released in Canada and North America only.

All of the tracks have been issued around the world in various compilation albums.

Album highlights include:
‘Romantic America’ (‘Lettre À Ma Mère’), ‘Sometimes When We Touch’, ‘Yesterday Once More’ and ‘The Star Spangled Banner’.


1. Romantic America (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
2. You Don't Know Love (Foster /King)
3. Sometimes When We Touch (Hill / Mann)
5. Sing (Raposo)
6. River Of No Return (Tiomkin)
7. Radio Heart (Davis / Morgan)
9. 16th Avenue (Schuyler)
10. The Star Spangled Banner (Arranged by Hervé Roy and Charles Gordanne)