Piano Solos Of Richard Clayderman – Vol 4


The Piano Solos Of Richard Clayderman – Volume 4‘ was a music folio book featuring a selection of Richard’s early original titles from 1978-1982.

All tracks were composed by Paul de Senneville, Olivier Toussaint and Jean Baudlot, and were arranged especially for the folio by Frank Booth


1. Le Voyage Dans La Nuit (Theme From "Midnight Station") (Olivier Toussaint)
2. Berceuse (Olivier Toussaint)
3. Les Fleurs Sauvages (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
4. Murmurs (Paul de Senneville)
5. Au Bord De La Riviere (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
6. Bianoni Melody (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
7. Les Larmes De Joie (Olivier Toussaint)
8. Le Cœur En Fête (Paul de Senneville / Jean Baudlot)
9. Concerto 'La Madrague' (Paul de Senneville / Jean Baudlot)
10. Concerto Des Étoiles (Olivier Toussaint)