Japon Mon Amour


‘Japon mon amour’ is a studio album featuring Richard Clayderman performing Japanese love songs together with orchestration by Jean-Michel Lefevre and Raymond Lefevre.

The rhythm tracks, created by Richard Clayderman’s production team, were later mixed into the recordings at the Delphine studios.

Album highlights include:
‘Flower heart’, ‘Lullaby Takeda, ‘Moon from a ruined castle’ and ‘Early in Spring‘.


1. Moon From A Ruined Castle
2. Melody Of Love On Aoba Castle
3. Memories Of Summer
4. Medley: The Way To Myself - Pechika - The Red Dragonfly - Lullaby Japan
5. A Song Of A Beach
6. A Night In Kitagami
7. My Home Town
9. Early In Spring
10. Melody Of A Sakura Shell
12. Think Of A Trip To Chitoko
13. Sakura