Amour And More


Amour And More‘ is a studio album released in 1991 featuring a collection of popular love songs and original titles.

A second version of this album, ‘Together At Last‘ boasts a similar track list, but includes backing from The James Last Orchestra.

Album Highlights include:
‘Promise Me’, ‘From A Distance’, ‘Wind Beneath My Wings’ and ‘Moonfire’.


1. Everything I Do (I Do It For You) (Adams / Lange / Kamen)
2. Sacrifice (John / Taupin)
3. Chancer (Hammer)
4. Indigo Bay (Paul de Senneville)
6. Candle In The Wind (John / Taupin)
8. Unchained Melody (Zaret / Mitchell / North)
9. Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman) (Zucchero / Fornaciari / Muster)
10. Wind Beneath My Wings (Henley /Silbar)
12. Any Dream Will Do (Lloyd Webber / Rice)
13. Super Dreaming Day (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
14. Careless Whisper (Michael / Ridgeley)