A Thousand Winds


‘A Thousand Winds’ is a studio album released in Japan featuring a collection of new versions of classic Richard Clayderman titles together with new recordings.

A music folio book was released in conjunction with the album.

Album highlights include new recordings of:
Ballade Pour Adeline’, ‘Chariots Of Fire (2007)’ , ‘Give A Little Time To Your Love’, ‘L’Océan’ and ‘Nostalgy’.


2. Ballade Pour Adeline (Paul de Senneville)
3. Ave Maria (Caccini / Arrangements: Marc Minier)
4. Angry Young Man (Joel)
5. Lettre À Ma Mère (Paul de Senneville)
6. Healing Medley: Dolannes Melodie - Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Love Story (Paul de Senneville) - (Webber / Rice) - (F. Lai)
7. Medley: Fleurs Sauvages - Dans Les Jardins D'Espagne (Olivier Toussaint / Paul de Senneville) - (Marc Minier)
8. Lyphard Melody (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
9. A Comme Amour (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
10. At L'On N'y Peut Rien (Goldman)
11. Ne Dis Rien Je T'Aime (Almaran)
12. Give A Little Time To Your Love (Beethoven / Mozart / Paul de Senneville / Slade)
13. Fleurs Sauvages Dans L'Océan (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
14. A Bout De Souffle [Blue Rondo A La Turk] (Brubeck)
15. Nostalgy (Olivier Toussaint)
17. Scotland: 800 Years Ago (Olivier Toussaint)
18. Arabesque (Olivier Toussaint)