A Thousand Winds (Folio)


‘A Thousand Winds Piano Solo’ is a high quality music folio book published by Yamaha featuring piano solo versions of all the 19 tracks from the studio album.

The folio is now deleted, but can occasionally be found on eBAY and other websites.

The book includes new arrangements of classic melodies such as
‘Dolannes Melody’, ‘Root Beer Rag’, ‘Lyphard Melody’, ‘A Comme Amour’ and ‘L’Océan’, together with new compositions.


1. A Thousand Winds (Traditional / M. Arai)
2. Ballade Pour Adeline (Paul de Senneville)
3. Ave Maria (Caccini / Arrangements: Marc Minier)
4. Angry Young Man (Joel)
5. Lettre À Ma Mère (Paul de Senneville)
6. Healing Medley: Dolannes Melodie - Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Love Story (Paul de Senneville) - (Webber / Rice) - (F. Lai)
7. Medley: Fleurs Sauvages - Dans Les Jardins D'Espagne (Olivier Toussaint / Paul de Senneville) - (Marc Minier)
8. Lyphard Melody (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
9. A Comme Amour (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
10. At L'On N'y Peut Rien (Goldman)
11. Ne Dis Rien Je T'Aime [Historia De Un Amor] (Almaran)
12. Give A Little Time To Your Love (Beethoven / Mozart / Paul de Senneville / Slade -Arrangements: Olivier Toussaint and Gérard Salesses)
13. Fleurs Sauvages Dans L'Océan (Paul de Senneville / Olivier Toussaint)
14. A Bout De Souffle [Blue Rondo A La Turk] (Brubeck)
15. Nostalgy (Olivier Toussaint)
16. Root Beer Rag (Joel)
17. Scotland: 800 Years Ago (Olivier Toussaint)
18. Arabesque (Olivier Toussaint)
19. Chariots Of Fire (Olivier Toussaint)